P.O. Box 494736
Port Charlotte, Florida 33949-4736



We Be Some Partying Gators !!!     Beautiful Florida Sunsets !!!     We Be Some Partying Gators !!!




"Bad Boys" (Cops Theme Song)





Officers For RLEO, 2014



President:

Ray Hubbert      email:     hubbert@retiredle.us



Vice President:

Robert Marron      email:     marron@retiredle.us



Secretary:

Chuck Courtemanche     email:     courtemanche@retiredle.us



Treasurer:

Robert Flor      email:     flor@retiredle.us



Sergeant-at-Arms :

J.C. Spann      email: n/a     


Directors:

James Ahern        email:     ahern@retiredle.us
Bill Kruse             email:     kruse@retiredle.us
  Paul Wansy           email:     pwansy@retiredle.us
Bill Halberg       email:     halberg@retiredle.us



Chaplain:

John Gallagher      email: n/a     



Membership Committee

Vince Schachner (Chairman)          email:     schachner@retiredle.us


Historian

Ron Muschong           email:     muschong@retiredle.us



Audit Committee

Ronald Muschong (Chairman)          email:     muschong@retiredle.us
Paul Wasney      email:          pwasney@retiredle.us
James Ahern           email:     ahern@retiredle.us



By Laws Committee

William Kruse (Chairman)          email:     kruse@retiredle.us
Vince Schachner           email:     schachner@retiredle.us









Please Sign Our Guestbook

Read  Our Guestbook!
Sign  Our Guestbook!
DreamBook